The Being with God Series
The Being With God Series Ebook Collection Resource Bundles

The Being with God Series

This 8-book collection from Graham Cooke will help you through the lifelong process of understanding the depth of God’s love and kindness.


Understanding the depth of God’s love and kindness is a lifelong process. He reveals Himself to us differently as we journey through life. Whether He’s manifesting Himself before you in a moment of need or revealing His intentions to you through a season of quietness, there’s always something new to discover about the Kingdom. With The Being with God series, you can unearth so many new truths about life in the Spirit. Each book is a powerful, deeply personal resource for any stage of your spiritual journey. Whether you or someone you know needs to truly experience the majesty of God or understand the language of Heaven, this series offers small but impactful revelation on a wide variety of devotional topics. 

The series includes:

Book 1: Hiddenness & Manifestation
Book 2: Crafted Prayer
Book 3: The Nature of God
Book 4: Beholding & Becoming
Book 5: The Language of Promise
Book 6: Towards a Powerful Inner Life
Book 7: God's Keeping Power
Book 8: Living in Dependency & Wonder 



Crafted Prayer FREE preview

You can also download a free preview from each other book in the series, including: Hiddenness & Manifestation, The Nature of God, Beholding & Becoming, The Language of Promise, Towards a Powerful Inner Life, God's Keeping Power, and Living in Dependency & Wonder.


Based on 9 reviews Write a review


Author to more than 20 books & a speaker on more than several thousand stages over the past 40 years, Graham is a breath of fresh air to anyone wanting to know who God really is & how to do daily life with Him. In his message, you'll find a consistent affinity for the nature of God & a love for introducing people to a God far more good than most modern Evangelical thought gives Him credit for. Originally from Manchester, England, Graham now lives in Santa Barbara, California with his wife, Theresa.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
Debbie Jump. (Jewell)
Being with God Series

Wow you all I can’t say enough about this I’m feasting highly on these esp towards a power inner life. Thank you This is So Key. Thanks Three and your marvelous transcriber Graham We’re Living under Three Smile and I love right where I am. I’m Threes Betrothed Unique Jewell and so are you 🥰🥰🥰


Grahams relationship w/ the Lord

David Pollock
Practicing intimacy with God

Have read through this series 3 or 4 times, journalling and completing the exercises each time. Just a brilliant series to increase your intimacy with the Father.

Better than bite-sized brownies!

Doesn't everyone love bite-sized brownies? This collection of journals are an excellent resource, especially when you want something small to grab and review while on the run. They're concise, practical but short reads with an excellent thought provoking format that challenges you to explore each topic further in a personal way. Fantastic, yum!

Truly Meat and Not Milk

I bought this set at Graham's October conference in 2015, and when the 2016 conference came around in October, I STILL hadn't finished the series. (I was on the last book, fortunately). Graham teaches about "recalibrating" your relationship with God, and that is truly what happened by the end of my journey in these journals. I am closer to the Lord and understand His ways much better after working my way through these books. I had a deep, internal heart change and several strongholds of thought torn down. I'm very grateful.