Letters From God Series Book Collection Resource Bundles
Letters From God Series Ebook Collection Resource Bundles

Letters from God Series

A 2-book series by Graham Cooke that is an exceptional, thought provoking development tool, designed to empower you into a dynamic place of relationship with God.


The Letters From God series consists of Graham's books, The Nature of Freedom and The Newness Advantage. Both are exceptional, thought-provoking development tools, designed to empower you into a dynamic place of relationship with God. Both books are written from God's perspective; letters from God directly to you! There are questions for consideration, processing tools and activations that will release you into a practical encounter with the Lord.

The Nature of Freedom is a powerful devotional tool that enables people to understand a wide variety of truths purely from God’s perspective. The book is deeply relational, highly personal and carries the same simple, practical and profound theology that Jesus used throughout the Gospels.


In The Newness Advantage Graham explores the process of being made new in Christ and how we can upgrade our perception and experience of the lifestyle that God calls us to as His people. Walking with God should be simple, powerful and deeply experiential.  



Letters from God Series 

You can preview the first book in the series as well — Book 1: The Nature of Freedom




Based on 3 reviews Write a review


Author to more than 20 books & a speaker on more than several thousand stages over the past 40 years, Graham is a breath of fresh air to anyone wanting to know who God really is & how to do daily life with Him. In his message, you'll find a consistent affinity for the nature of God & a love for introducing people to a God far more good than most modern Evangelical thought gives Him credit for. Originally from Manchester, England, Graham now lives in Santa Barbara, California with his wife, Theresa.