Prophetic Wisdom

This is the third book of The Prophecy Series by Graham Cooke.
Ships in 3 - 5 business days.


Moving in the prophetic requires a deep level of faith. It’s through practiced listening and intentional time with God that we can truly learn His intentions and be joyful carries of His word through prophecy. In Prophetic Wisdom, the third book of The Prophecy Series, you will learn through Scripture, exercises and mediations that when we see what He sees our life opens up to new developments.

The Prophecy Series is an upgrade and expansion of Graham’s beloved book, Developing Your Prophetic Gifting. Each book in this series includes a variety of exercises, meditations and journal questions to engage your thinking and help you develop a deeper, more powerful identity in the Kingdom.


Download a free preview of Prophetic Wisdom here.


Published in 2010.
ISBN: 9781934771143


Based on 29 reviews Write a review


Author to more than 19 books & a speaker on more than several thousand stages over the past 36 years, Graham is a breath of fresh air to anyone wanting to know who God really is & how to do daily life with Him. In his message, you'll find a consistent affinity for the nature of God & a love for introducing people to a God far more good than most modern Evangelical thought gives Him credit for. Originally from Manchester, England, Graham now lives in Santa Barbara, California with his wife, Theresa.