The Prophecy Series

A 3-book series by Graham Cooke that contains powerful and impacting revelation on how best to engage with the gift of prophecy.
Ships in 3 - 5 business days.


Stepping into the prophetic might seem daunting. You might have a lot of questions, like: What is the difference between false prophecy and poor prophecy? How do we handle people when they make mistakes in prophesying? What if I make a mistake in prophesying? In The Prophecy Series, Graham answers these questions and many more, inviting you through the process of developing your prophetic gift.

Each of the three books in this series are filled with exercises, case studies, assignments and meditations to help you process and connect with the Father’s intentions for you specifically. Read a sample of each book in the series by clicking on their titles below:

The Prophecy Series includes:

Book 1 – Approaching the Heart of Prophecy
Book 2 – Prophecy & Responsibility
Book 3 – Prophetic Wisdom



Read an article inspired by this resource here.




Based on 1 review Write a review


Author to more than 19 books & a speaker on more than several thousand stages over the past 36 years, Graham is a breath of fresh air to anyone wanting to know who God really is & how to do daily life with Him. In his message, you'll find a consistent affinity for the nature of God & a love for introducing people to a God far more good than most modern Evangelical thought gives Him credit for. Originally from Manchester, England, Graham now lives in Santa Barbara, California with his wife, Theresa.