Interactive Journals

Beholding & Becoming



Availability: In stock


Availability: In stock

Product Description

Beholding & Becoming is book 4 of the 8 book The Being with God series.

Beholding & Becoming


Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Beholding & Becoming will unwrap the profound and unfathomable call you have on your life from God. With this journal, you will learn to live in the consistent nature of God and discover how His heart can enable you to do things you never thought possible, moving forward on an outrageous adventure of faith.